Text Resize

-A A +A

Acting Director:
Evangelos Karamanes, Research Staff Member, Grade A
+ 30 210.3664760
ekaramanes@academyofathens.gr

 

Research Staff: 
Maria Androulaki, Research Staff Member, Grade B
  + 30 210.3664756
 mandrou@academyofathens.gr

Kyriaki Chryssou, Research Staff Member, Grade C
 + 30 210.3664770
kchryssou@academyofathens.gr

Ioannis Karachristos, Research Staff Member, Grade C
 + 30 210.3664765
 ykarachr@academyofathens.gr

Zoe Margari, Research Staff Member, Grade C
 + 30 210.3664741
margari@academyofathens.gr

Andromachi Ekonomou, Research Staff Member, Grade A
 + 30 210.3664764
 mahioiko@academyofathens.gr

Ιoannis Plemmenos, Research Staff Member, Grade C
 + 30 210.3664763
jplemmenos@academyofathens.gr

Paraskevas Potiropoulos, Research Staff Member, Grade C
 + 30 210.3664766
 potpari@academyofathens.gr

Georgios Vozikas, Research Staff Member, Grade C
 + 30 210.3664757
 gvozikas@academyofathens.gr

Administrative Staff:
Zoe Anagnostopoulou
 + 30 210.3664755
 zan@academyofathens.gr

Anthoula Bakoli 
 + 30 210.3664751 (Front desk)
 abakoli@academyofathens.gr

Cleopatra Fatourou
 + 30 210.3664772
 cleo@academyofathens.gr

Louisa Karapidakis
 + 30 210.3664761
 lkarapidaki@academyofathens.gr

Afrodite Samara
 + 30 210.3664768
 afsamara@academyofathens.gr

Ioannis Bayeris
+ 30 210.3664799
bageris@academyofathens.gr

 

Academic Associate (salaryless):
Aikaterini Polymerou-Kamilaki
+ 30 210.3664750
polymer@academyofathens.gr